Mailing Address

West Neighbourhood House (attn: Fix the 6ix)
248 Ossington Avenue
Toronto ON
M6J 3A2

Executive

Deanna Lentini, Founding Director
Director of ReGiftcard Committee
deanna@fixthe6ix.ca

Sarah Elsarty, Director of Administration
Director of 100 for the Homies Committee
volunteer@fixthe6ix.ca

Sylvia Gallo, Director of Finance
finance@fixthe6ix.ca

Awo Dirie, Director of Education Programming
Director of Education Programming Committee
Fix the 6ix Club President, York University
education@fixthe6ix.ca

ReGiftcard Committee

Justine BalcitaDonations Coordinator
Elise WanReGiftcard Treasurer
regiftcard@fixthe6ix.ca

100 for the Homies Committee

Victoria Freitas, Program Coordinator
Agith Jeyarajah, On-site Coordinator
100fthomies@fixthe6ix.ca

Education Programming Committee

Linda Joseph & Mandy Parmar, Post-Secondary Leads
campus@fixthe6ix.ca

Nafis Reza, Secondary School Lead
secondary@fixthe6ix.ca

Communications Committee

Shane Jackpaul, Social Media Coordinator
Adrian Autencio & Ada Liu, Humanize Homelessness Photography
media@fixthe6ix.ca